The elected members of the Board of Directors of the Hellenic-Swedish Chamber of Commerce met yesterday, Monday June 13, in order to form a body and to proceed to the composition the Board of Directors.










The results of the voting are:


Chairman : Mr. John D. Saracakis, Saracakis Brothers

1st Vice Chairman: Mrs. Ourania Patsiopoulou, SKF Hellas

2nd Vice Chairman: Mrs. Stavroula Arvanitaki, Combitrans Hellas

Treasurer: Mr. George Karamanolakis, Ericsson Hellas

Member: Mr. Konstantinos Marinakis, Oriflame Hellas

Member: Mr. John Grant, Elekta

Member: Mr. Ioannis Petropoulos, Petros Petropoulos

Member: Mr. Alexandros Averkiadis, Scandinavian Airlines Systems

Member Mr. George Kepidis, Antosis Consulting